Skip to content

Ferry flights

June 26, 2009

For ferry flights, aircraft delivery or repossessions, a professional contract pilot gives you a margin of comfort over an off-duty airline or corporate pilot. As a freelance pilot I can dedicate my entire time to your needs and I do not have to plan my schedule around a “day job”. This can be a critical advantage when running into unexpected weather or maintenance delays during a flight. I will not leave your airplane until the job is done.

I have over 15 years experience in aviation and over 2,000 flight hours in many different aircraft. I have a strong maintenance background to deal with any issues that may arise before or during the trip. I also have international experience in Europe and Latin America and can help with import/export transactions.

As a licensed CFI (CFII/MEI) I can help new owners with transition training or to meet typical insurance requirements.

If you are looking for a contract pilot, please contact me to discuss your mission.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vanhevel Steven permalink
    November 14, 2009 12:27 pm

    Hello there,

    It’s been a few month’s since i’ve finalised my Atpl training and am now the proud owner of a CPL/IR ME license. Finding a job is not easy these day’s, so i’m looking out for something else to build some hours and experience. How does one become a ferry pilot?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

